Here ARE SOME MORE DETAILS

Access is limited

SET A TIME

www.meetme.so/AdamGilad1
 

  • 5PM Pacific
  • 6PM Mountain
  • 7PM Central
  • 8PM Eastern
 
Claim My Spot Now
 

Totally New.  Totally Fun.  Totally Easy. Add Extra Monthly Income
Even BEFORE anyone signs up to coach with you!  

 

WHAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO RECIEVE...

  • 1

    A tested "plug-and-play" revenue-generating machine that expands your reach, your local "top of mind" visibility, your leadership and your local professional stature - you will be known as THE coach in your area.

     
  • 2

    A system that gets hundreds of people to PAY to be in your presence, experience your expertise and watch you give valuable "hot seats" - which is still the #1 most effective way to enroll new clients!

     
  • 3

    Exactly how the old "slow" methods of gaining public visiblity, new clents, publicity are being replaced by a much quicker, much more FUN and much more profitable  system - that actually pays you as you go!

     

THIS IS A High-Revenue, Business-Growth Strategy Unlike
AnyTHING You've seen.

PLUS --- You WILL Raise YOUR PUBLIC STATURE AS The #1 "Top of Mind" BesT KNOWN 
Coach in your community.

to SCHEDULE A TIME TO TALK...

Go here....


www.meetme.so/AdamGilad1